16 thoughts on “Local Bloggers

    • I can’t for the life of me remember now. I guess I was just feeling down or something. Life’s an odd creature – sometimes it kisses me and sometimes it bites. πŸ™‚
      How’s your day/night going?
      Kindness – Robert.

      Liked by 1 person

      • OK! Don’t feel Down & Don’t worry,Everything will b fine in the End…If U r not feeling fine now then remember that this not the end & Keep Going.
        I Agree with U,Life is Odd bcoz It’s full of Ups & Downs.
        My Day/Nt is OK not better bt atleast OK- Ulfat😊

        Liked by 1 person

      • I love your approach to spelling and punctuation. It’s not ‘standard’ but it has a life, consistency and beauty of its own. I could pick you out of a crowd from the way that you write. πŸ™‚
        Yes – everything going to be alright ((singing) don’t worry (’bout a thing)).
        Thanks, Ulfat – you’re a diamond.
        Kindness – Robert.

        Liked by 1 person

      • THANKS! alot 4 Appreciation & Compliment…REALLY SOUNDS GD! 2 me that According 2 U,I’m Out of a Crowd with the way that I write…😊Anyway,I hope U Sing Better & much better than Any1 else Same as U write Better much Better than Any1 Else…
        MOST WELCOME! Robert-THANKS! AgainπŸ™Œ & 4 me U’r My Waving Friend of WordPress…
        LOVE-ULFATπŸ–‘πŸ–πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

        Liked by 1 person

      • MOST WELCOME! 4 Now it’s Enough bt Eagerly will b waiting 4 Robert literal Singing πŸŽ€πŸŽΌπŸŽ·πŸŽ™Except being My Waving Friend,Tell me Where r u Else Active…I mean like Fb,Twitter, Instagram & Pinterest???

        Liked by 1 person

      • I did have another blog, but I gave it up for the joys of this one. Connected to that is a Soundcloud account with me singing, reading one of my blog posts and producing various musical compositions. Good luck in trying to find it. πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

