move on

Stuck

59 thoughts on “Stuck

    • I totally agree, my friend. It reminds me of this ancient wisdom:
      One must be in bed when one is in bed, at the breakfast table when one is at the breakfast table and on the toilet when one is on the toilet. Sorrow attends those who do not learn this lesson.

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Hey! I tried putting my pain in a kind of poem (I am a hopeless poet I’m very bad at poetry) I don’t know how it is and because you give amazing advice and review can you please read it and tell me.
    Thank you.
    Clare xx

    Liked by 2 people

    • One of my favourite bands ever – in days of yore. I stopped listening to them just before this album. Listening to that track now, I’ve no idea why – it’s a lovely slice of life. Lovely.
      Thanks so much for this. 🙂
      Kindness – Robert.

      Like

  2. You can only move forward, the past is the past, if you stay with it when it’s gone, you stagnate… don’t know what you’re going through, am hoping it’s relatively minor, but it’s your life, your decision, and you have heaps of people cheering you on. You can move on if you want to move on.

    Liked by 2 people

    • You should consider retraining as a Cheerleader, Jacki. 😉
      But seriously – your support means a lot. We procrastinators gotta stick together!
      Take care – Robert.

      Like

Leave a Reply

