Smut #01

halfway between the gutter and the stars

I have made the design for this story myself. It is as though you are living within me.

You’re on a beach. The sand is pure white beneath your towel. Your body is pure gold on top of your towel. The sun worships you. It notices the delicate hairs on your forearms that move slightly with the breeze. The breeze tickles across your bare torso – too gentle to raise the sand, yet enough to stiffen your nipples. But only slightly.

This beach is far from the road. People don’t come this far. You feel safe here. The sun watches out for you. The breeze is your friend.

So when a shadow falls over you, your first reaction is to think of unseasonable clouds and you keep your eyes closed. Your hands remain buried in the warm sand.

Then the music stops. Mid-song.

When you open your eyes, the sun is behind the figure standing above you. Slender. Could be girl, man, woman or boy.

Which do you wish for?

As you choose, you feel surge of warmth in your groin – like a hand has cupped your …

(continues in Smut #02)

20 thoughts on “Smut #01

    • You’re right. Today is actually my 2 month anniversary when I think about it. I started it on the 01st April and so the 1st will always be my (blog) birthday. I was worried about this post – do you think I ought to remove it?

      Liked by 1 person

      • This came from a conversation I was having with another blogger where we were talking about … stuff and she said that I could email any ‘smut’ to her and I thought at first that it was a good idea because I could broaden my range and get feedback at the same time, but then I thought that perhaps it would be safer to share it to my blog instead. Just in case she … I don’t know … grooms me and abducts me for use in a s*x-trafficking ring or something. Better safe than sorry, right? 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    • Such a delicious imagination you have!, Jacki! And so you jump up – stark naked only to find that your clothes are missing and the stranger picks up the towel and beckons you over. Next?

      Like

  1. Pingback: Smut #02 | robertcday

Leave a Reply

