My Evening T20170711

I only did three things this evening:

  1. Cooked and consumed a meal (that is, I heated up leftovers, which I ate whilst trying not to think of the Chinese meal that I could have been eating if I hadn’t felt obligated to eat the remains of yesterday’s food)
  2. Watched a movie – After The Dark, which was about a thought experiment in a philosophy class. Please – I want that time back. It would have been okay if I had wanted to learn a bit of philosophy, but I had no need. Hey-ho – life.
  3. Recorded a song using GarageBand. You can listen to it on this post: Numb Fingertips – The Soundtrack (it’s only three minutes long) and read the lyrics on this post: Numb Fingertips.

Oh, actually, the other thing I did was listen to music and write on my blog.Yeah – this one. Yeah, I know you’re reading it now and so you already know I wrote on it.

Yeah – this one.Yeah, I know you’re reading it now and so you already know I wrote on it.

Yeah, I know you’re reading it now and so you already know that I wrote on it.

Yeah, okay – and a good night to you.

Hmph,

19 thoughts on “My Evening T20170711

Leave a Reply

