6pm Friday

Because I’ve been on a call with a manager for the past couple of hours, correcting an error in an InfoPath form, I’ve done nothing but work for the hour from 5pm to 6pm.

No beep.

No meditation.

No body scan.

No toilet break.

No chance that I’m going to go home now and cook a meal – I’m picking up a pizza on the way home!

Right, I’m going to set my beep for 6pm (for tomorrow), my beep for 7pm (for 24 minutes from now) and then have a couple of minutes of meditation.

Then I’m going for a pee.

6 thoughts on “6pm Friday

  1. Pingback: Productivity | robertcday

Leave a Reply

